Home |  Degree Programs | Advisement & Curriculum | Courses | Faculty & Staff | Laboratories | Assessment | Information
Electrical & Computer Engineering

Faculty & Staff
Dr. Luis Youn, Chairman: Control and Power Systems
Dr. Oktay Alkin: Digital Signal Processing and Communications
Dr. Andy Lozowski: Analog and Digital Electronics
Dr. Jen-Shiun Chen: Communication Systems
Dr. Scott Smith: Computers and Digital Systems
Dr. Scott Umbaugh, Graduate Program Director: Computer Vision/Image Processing
Dr. George Engel: Analog and Digital Electronics
Dr. Brad Noble: Computers and Networking
Dr. Robert Leander: Bioengineering Systems
Dr. Ying Shang: Control Systems
Steve Muren: Instructor / Lab Manager
Kathi Ledford: Department Secretary

Last update: 2/13/2009 by Webmaster    
© 2005, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University